Editorial Committee of the Japan Society for Technology of Plasticity

Editor-in-Chief Hideo Takizawa Nippon Institute of Technology (NIT)

Vice Editor-in-Chief Takahiro Ohta Hiroshima Institute of Technology

Editors Kazuhito Asai National Institute of Technology Toyota College, NITTC

Takashi Matsuno Tottori University

Takayuki Muranaka National Institute of Technology, Fukui College, NIT-Fukui

Hideki Kakimoto Kobe Steel, Ltd.

Naruaki Shinomiya Osaka Research Institute of Industrial Science and Technology

Masataka Hakamada Kyoto University

Shigekazu Ito Daido Steel Co., Ltd.

Yuji Sato Tokyo University

Takahiro Makiyama Institute of Technologists