Editorial Committee of the Japan Society for Technology of Plasticity

Editor-in-Chief Takahiro Ohta Hiroshima Institute of Technology

Vice Editor-in-Chief Takeshi Uemori Okayama University

Editors Hideki Kakimoto Kobe Steel, Ltd.

Naruaki Shinomiya Osaka Research Institute of Industrial Science and Technology

Masataka Hakamada Kyoto University

Shigekazu Ito Daido Steel Co., Ltd.

Yuji Sato Tokyo University

Takahiro Makiyama Institute of Technologists

Tsutomu Ito Toyama Prefectural University

Yoichi Takahashi National Institute of Technology, Kagawa College

Nobuyasu Noma JSOL Corporation